Home | Sitemap

A Workshop on Advanced Antenna Technology

ORGANISING COMMITTEE

ANTWEEK CHAIR
Debatosh Guha, University of Calcutta
dguha@ieee.org
TECHNICAL PROGRAM
Pradip K. Saha, University of Calcutta
saha.pradipk@gmail.com
TUTORIAL
Tapan K. Sarkar, Syracuse University, USA
tksarkar@syr.edu
STUDENT AWARD (UGC-NRCPS)
P. K. Basu, University of Calcutta
pkbasu_rpe@yahoo.co.in
STUDENT PAPER COMPETITION
Bhaskar gupta, Jadavpur University, India
gupta_bh@yahoo.com
Satish Sharma, San Diego State University, USA
ssharma@mail.sdsu.edu
PUBLICATION
Deb Chatterjee, University of Missouri Kansas City, USA
chatterjeed@umkc.edu
Jawad Y. Siddiqui, Royal Military College, Canada
jysiddiqui@ieee.org
EXHIBITION
Chandrakanta Kumar, ISRO Bangalore, India
kumarchk@isac.gov.in
Arijit Majumder, SAMEER-Kolkata, India
arijit.majumder@gmail.com
ELECTRONIC SUBMISSION
Sujoy Biswas, ITME Kolkata, India
s_rpe@yahoo.co.in
FINANCE
Satyajit Chakrabarti, SAMEER-Kolkata, India
satyajit_chak@hotmail.com
Chinmoy Saha, Swami Vivekananda Institute of Science and Technology,Kolkata, India
csaha@ieee.org
PUBLICITY
P. Mohanan, Cochin University of Science & Technology, India
drmohan@gmail.com
D. Bhatnagar, University of Rajasthan, India
microwave06@rediffmail.com
REGISTRATION
Kaustav Chakravarty, IITM-Pune, India
kaustav.chty@gmail.com
Archita Banerjee, University of Calcutta, India
barchita@gmail.com
LOCAL ARRANGEMENT
Pampa Debnath, RCC Inst. of Information Tech. College, Kolkata
poonam.4feb@gmail.com
Sayantan Dhar, Jadavpur University, India
sayan.dhar@gmail.com
Swami Vivekananda Institute of Science and Technology,Kolkata,  India
  • 8 August 2011
  • 5 November 2011
    (At least one Author must pre-register before Nov. 5, 2011)
  • 9 September 2011
  • Know More ...
Copyright 2010 IAW All right reserved. Powered by Apex Consultancy